Meet the Staff


Name Role
ruth Ruth Leach

Headteacher – SENCO, safeguarding
Oak – Friday

Karen Green

Oak Class – Monday – Thursday
Foundation stage co-ordinator, safeguarding

Clare Kirkham

Poplar Class – Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

   Rachel DarbyHLTA – Full time
 Kelly Kilpin

TA – Full time and Lunchtime Supervisor

   TA – Full time
Karen Potts

TA – Full time

Lisa Howard

TA – Part time


Margaret Patching

TA – Part time

Caroline Bradbury

School administrator and finance



Jude Savage

Assistant administrator


Caroline Burgess

Caretaker and cleaner in charge




Copyright © St Blaise CE Primary School |   Primary School ICT & Site by 123ICT |   Log In